Home » EPL: Chelsea submit new Premier League squad (Full list)

EPL: Chelsea submit new Premier League squad (Full list)

Chelsea, on Thursday, submitted a brand new Premier League squad following the closing of the mid-season switch window.

Chelsea submitted their revised squad checklist for the rest of the season, with Kenedy, who was recalled from mortgage at Flamengo in Brazil final month, taking the place of Lewis Baker who has joined Stoke Metropolis on a everlasting switch.

Kenedy has the squad quantity 23.

Chelsea disclosed this in a submit through their web site.

Under is Chelsea’s new Premier League squad:

1: Kepa Arrizabalaga

2: Antonio Rudiger

3: Marcos Alonso

4: Andreas Christensen – homegrown

5: Jorginho

6: Thiago Silva

7: N’Golo Kante

8: Mateo Kovacic

9: Romelu Lukaku – homegrown

10: Christian Pulisic

11: Timo Werner

12: Ruben Loftus-Cheek – homegrown

13: Marcus Bettinelli – homegrown

14: Trevoh Chalobah – homegrown

16: Edouard Mendy

17: Saul Niguez

18: Ross Barkley – homegrown

19: Mason Mount – homegrown

20: Callum Hudson-Odoi – under-21

21: Ben Chilwell – homegrown

22: Hakim Ziyech

23: Kenedy

24: Reece James – homegrown

28: Cesar Azpilicueta

29: Kai Havertz

31: Malang Sarr

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment